Who We Are

Durham Outlook Staff

Valerie Moreton:             Manager of Operations

Alexandra Valcour:         Director of Fundraising

Craig Spencer:                  Part-Time Maintenance and Kitchen Assistant

Janette Thompson:         Part-Time Maintenance and Kitchen Assistant

Durham Outlook Board of Directors

Roger Ramkissoon - President and Chair of Governance Committee
Title: Head of Finance and Administration
Company: Municipal Managers, Clerks and Treasurers of Ontario

Mary Kay Boase – Vice President
Title: Retired Elementary Principal
Company: Durham Catholic District School Board

Niruja Nagarajah – Treasurer & Chair of Finance Committee
Title: Owner/Operator (Former Banking Executive)
Company: Shopping Boutique

Joanne Bolahood – Secretary & Chair of Fundraising Committee
Title: Dealer
Company: Great Blue Heron Charity Casino

Darin Sanders – Chair of Building Committee
Title: Site Supervisor
Company: Aon Builders Inc

Lisa Zanlungo - Director
Title: National Manager – Major Gifts and Planned Giving
Company: Children’s Wish Foundation

Frank Lowe – Director
Company: Louis Chelin & Associates Ltd

Colin Deyong – Director
Title: Owner/Operator
Company: Sidewalk 360

Irena Kropman – Director
Title: Fundraising Event Coordinator
Company: Hearth Place

Marilyn Marcoux – Director
Title: Retired General Manager
Company: Various Toy Industry Companies

Michael Reitano – Director
Title: Financial Analyst
Company: Regional Municipality of Durham